Kim Ryeowook’s First Solo Album: “One Fine Wook Day”.



  1. Falling in Love With a Friend Feat. Beige
  2. Insomnia
  3. Just Like Now Feat. Donghae
  4. One Fine Spring Day
  5. If You Love Me More
  6. Smile Again
  7. I Love You
  8. That Person
  9. I Still Don’t Know
  10. My Sadness Only
  11. Love is Like Glass
  12. What Sorrow
  13. Memories in Breeze (Instrumental)

Tracks 4 and 13 were composed by Ryeowook. Tracks 2 and 7-12 were recorded live.


Download here (mediafire).


credit : saykyakya& ori-leeteuk.

shared : supershiningbeauty

Cho Kyuhyun – The 1st Solo Album : 8823

Cho Kyuhyun – The 1st Solo Album: 8823


01 Puff The Magic Dragon
02 다시… 사랑합니다 (Love Again)
03 7년간의 사랑 (7 Years of Love)
04 듣죠… 그대를 (Listen… to you)
05 희망은 잠들지 않는 꿈 (Hope Is A Dream That Doesn’t Sleep)
06 Smile
07 Way Back Into Love (ft. 이동해, 김태연, JESSICA)
08 거짓말 (Lies) (ft. 손호영)
09 달팽이 (Snail)
10 너 아니면 안돼 (It Has To Be You)
11 그남자 (That Man)
12 사랑한 후에 (After Love)
13 그녀를 사랑해줘요 (Please Love Her)
14 Snow Flower (Korean version)
15 인형 (Doll)
16 如果你也听说 (If You Have Heard) (China Bonus Track)
17 新不了情 (New Endless Love) (China Bonus Track)


(via fyeahkyuhyun & boks )

shared : sshiningbeauty

► List of sites that carry pictures of B1A4.

► Daftar situs yang memuat gambar-gambar b1a4.Jinyoung –

Gongchan –

Baro –

Sandeul –


[!] n/a [!]

B1A4 (these sites have pictures of other members also.)


[!!!] if you’re going to take out pictures from these sites either to reupload or edit, please credit them to show respect.[!!!]

This list could change, I will update this regularly. If some of the links are broken, please inform me.

updated 080911



shared : supershiningbeauty

Translate ‘Mr.Simple’ Tracklist [UNCONFIRMED]

1. Mr. Simple
Electronic beat song, menggambarkan SJ FUNKY  sebuah kombinasi antara  Sorry Sorry dan Miinah.

2. 오페라(Opera)

Sebuah lagu dengan lirik lucu , dance tentang status Super Junior, kelompok yang paling populer terutama di Asia dan menyebar ke dunia. lirik yang Bermakna dan menarik .

3. 라라라라(Be My Girl)
A dance song with electronic sound

4. Walkin’

Sebuah lagu pop dance dengan beat trendi. Lirik tentang keeping getting better bahkan ketika itu sangat sulit

5. 폭풍(Storm)
A pop ballad, membandingkan cinta dan berpisah dengan badai. Sing by K.R.Y., Sungmin and Donghae.

6. 어느새 우리 (Good Friends) -> Acoustic. tentang Super Junior 6 tahun.

7 —-

8. 기억을 따라(Memories)
Yesung’s solo song. sebuah lagu itu fans yang mana mencintai “It has to be you” will like :D

9. 해바라기(Sunflower) <- Song written by Brandon Fraley, pengarang yang menulis “My Only Girl” in vol 4 :D

10. 엉뚱한상상

A remake from a song in 1996. Jinu’s song.

11. Y작사 동해 Chance 작곡 동해 Chance

sebuah lagu yang di tulis Donghae bersama dengan Chance. An R&B Ballad dengan medium tempo

12. My Love My Kiss My Heart
sung by K.R.Y. R&B Ballad. Even used timpani *it says so, though I don’t really know what it is*

13.[Bounce Track] (Bonus?) Perfection xD

source: 3이특권
Translated by: @LittleAriel13
Posted by:DESTINY(
indo trans :