[RE-INFO] details track 6jib

1. ‘Sexy, Free & Single’ is a soulful house genre, with easy & addictive chorus, about the success story of sexy, free, and single men

2. ‘너로부터 (From U)’ is a medium tempo R&B track, a special gift dedicated to SJ’s fanclub, E.L.F.

3. ‘걸리버 (Gulliver)’, written by Eunhyuk, with Leeteuk, Shindong, Eunhyuk, and Donghae rapping skills along with Ryeowookcharming vocal.

4. ‘언젠가는 (Someday)’ is a remake song with Super Junior’s even more mature vocals and classic arrangement.

5. ‘NOW’ is a song with fresh sound and melody, talking about escaping from everyday life and going to the beach in a fresh summer.

6. ‘Rockstar‘ is a mix of electronic&hip-hop about a rocker’s confidence&charisma having fun on the stage, expressing SJ’s lively character

7. ‘달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)’, with Yesung, Sungmin, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun’s mellow vocals and sweet melodies, talking about lonely feeling

8. ‘빠삐용 (Pappilon)’ is an electro dance song about a cheering message for a friend who’s tired of life.

9. ‘머문다 (Stay)’ is an emotional ballad song, accentuated with Super Junior’s beautiful harmonies.

10. ‘헤어지는 날 (Farewell Day)’ is a song that’s trying out some bold song compositions and experimental forms.


*dennis park | KHC

reshred : sushibe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s