[Fan Photo] Onew at Summer Night Concert 110821


 

Jeongmal mianhae, sebenarnya nih foto msh numpuk… tapi author udh g sanggup nge-upload krna mata udh berkunang-kunang(?), mohon dimaklumi~.

 

source dublanc, onlywithonew, doobop

credit:  weareshining

About AlviHyun

Annyeong Haseyo ! I'am Alvi Adillah~. I'm from Indonesia . I'm a BOICE (BlueVoice). CN.BLUE is my idol grup band, and Lee Jong Hyun is my best Bias~, Poke him i'll kill you~(?) ._.v

One thought on “[Fan Photo] Onew at Summer Night Concert 110821

Leave a Reply

