Yesung – The 1st Album: 구룸 (Cloud).


01 I Love You
02 복극성 (Polaris)
03 서시 (The First Poem)
04 한 남자 (A Man)
05 심수봉 사랑밖에 난몰라 (I Only Know Love)
06 사랑할수록 (The More I Love)
07 가슴아파도 (Even Though It Hurts)
08 체념 (Resignation)
09 널 기다리며 (Waiting For You)
10 너 아니면 안돼 (It Has To Be You)
11 너를 사랑하고 (Loving You) ft. 루나
12 단 하루만 (For One Day)
13 그대뒤에 있습니다 (I Am Behind You) ft. 장혜진
14 사랑 참 아프다 (Love Really Hurts)
15 사랑할게 (I’ll Love You)
16 사진을 보다가 (Looking At The Pictures) ft. 김려욱
17 그 아픔까지 사랑한거야 (Even Loved The Pain)
18 해줄수 없는일 (Things I Can’t Do For You)
19 I Do
20 내 눈물 모아 (Gathering My Tears)
21 내사랑 내곁에 (My Love By My Side)
22 달팽이 (Snail)
23 자유롭게 날 수 있도록 (Free To Fly)
24 Kiss Me


cr : grisclair @ tumblr

reup : supershiningbeauty

4 Replies to “Yesung – The 1st Album: 구룸 (Cloud).”

  1. Yesung ❤ He was the first one to got me into Super Junior..He may not be now my only favourite in SuJu but one thing is for sure..I still get goosebumps when i hear him sing 🙂 Yesung bias and e.l.f should support him more and make him more confident about himself because he is not and we all know that . He really deserves our love ❤ Oh ! And did i mention that fucking I love this sexy turtle ?!? :3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s