dari pada liat foto foto JunHyung Hara yang buat galau and sesek mending liat foto KyuMin dan Yewook aja YUk mari

This is by far one of my favorite ones😄

This one’s only here because I have a weird fascination with ShiBrows😄

I FEEL SO BAD BUT I LAUGHED SOOOOOOOOO HARD AT THIS XDDDDDDDDD No offense YoonA, but I thought this was hilarious.


credit : theblackcat1236

reup : navi@supershiningbeauty


im kpopers , I'm MVP and sparKyu ^^ **

One thought on “[MACRO] KYUMIN AND YEWOOK !!

Leave a Reply

